Beethoven: String quartet op. 59, no. 2 in E Minor
Jukka: Le Tombeau de Beethoven for obo, cello, piano andtape


Blythe Press, violin
Aya Muraki, violin
Christine Oseland, viola
Hjalmar Kvam, cello
Illmari Hopkins, cello
Yurie Aramaki, obo
Ida Mo Schanche, piano


VIP room, 4th floor

The “Chamber Music with a View” series features music hand chosen by the performing musicians, allowing for a very special relationship between the musicians and the audience.

The series is held in the Concert Hall’s VIP room, on the 4th floor.