Beethoven: Nr. 9 «Razumovsky» i C-dur Op. 59/3
Beethoven: Kvintett for piano, obo, klarinett, horn og fagott i Ess-dur Op. 16


Naho Nayuki, fiolin
Una Maja Vagner, fiolin
Elisabet Skaar Sijpkens, bratsj
Liv Opdal, cello
Yurie Aramaki, obo
Eli Storstein, klarinett
Dmitry Arseniev, fagott
Andrea Wensberg, horn
Ida Mo Schanche piano


VIP room, 4th floor

The “Chamber Music with a View” series features music chosen by the performing musicians themselves, allowing for a very special relationship between the musicians and the audience. The series is held in the Concert Hall’s VIP room, on the 4th floor, on Saturdays at 14:00.