Beethoven: Stryketrio i c-moll op 9, nr. 3
Debussy: Sonate for fløyte, bratsj og harpe
Águila: Submerged for fløyte, bratsj og harpe


Tim Hanson Meng, viola
Tonje Bekken, viola
Wouter Raubenheimer, viola
Kristin Hammerseth, flute
Giselle Boeters, harp


VIP-room, 4th floor

The “Chamber Music with a View” series (Kammermusikk med Utsikt) features music hand chosen by the performing musicians, allowing for a very special relationship between the musicians and the audience.

The series is held in the Concert Hall’s VIP room, on the 4th floor.