You are warmly welcome to enjoy our most intimate concert series, which boasts an exciting and varying program. The “Chamber Music with a View” series features music hand-chosen by the performing musicians, allowing for a very special relationship between the musicians and the audience.

BOHUSLAV MARTINU: La revue de cuisine – 16′

Håkon Vestly, clarinet
Dimitri Arseniev, bassoon
Frank Braafhart, trumpet
Maja Vagner, violin
Liv Opdal, cello
Ida Mo Schanche, piano

CÉSAR FRANCK: Piano Quintet in f-minor - 36'

Harald Grimsrud og Benedicte Kyllingstad, violins
Wouter Raubenheimer, viola
Ilmari Hopkins, cello
Ida Mo Schanche, piano